Please join us in recognizing our 2019-2020 Wilchester PTA Award Recipients! 

Each year at our PTA Spring Luncheon, we honor our PTA Award winners chosen for the school year. Please take a minute to watch the accompanying video that details the volunteer work and dedication each winner has given to Wilchester. We are so thankful for each of these volunteers, many of whom are outgoing 5th grade moms. While it might not be the way we usually honor these recipients, we want them to know how much we love them!

Thank you to each of our PTA Award recipients, and to all our PTA volunteers for a wonderful, but crazy, 2019-2020 school year! We are so thankful for each and every one of you!  Click here to watch a video from Courtney Robertson.

Distinguished Service Award: Karen Conticello, Melanie Saunders, Priscilla Dickson, Jennifer Hall, Angela Dina

Lifetime PTA Membership Award: Paige Keracik, Cristi Hicks, Nicole Miller, Cassie Greenway, Darcy Gagnon, Tina Throckmorton

Extended Lifetime PTA Membership Award: Leigh Fowler